[#1] Don’t Quote Me. Ever.

I’m not THE Spokesperson for Christianity, but I’m still a Voice, nonetheless.

My friends call me tactless (and most of the time, rightly so). I’ve been working on it, I swear. However, I still want to be able to organize my thoughts and speak out when things need to be said. This space will allow me to say a little bit more than what most people are comfortable of hearing because it is of their choice that they are here to read it. Now, I’m not merciless in my words, but if anything offends you, please be merciful towards me (those YouTube comments are hilarious and also quite terrifying).

Prefaces are always boring, so here’s something that might cheer you up:

71820120348481276852649chillingsloth

Hope that did it for you.

Anywho, hope you enjoy my future blogs and that you’d still be my friend after reading stuff that border bluntness.

Leave a Reply

